Agent Testimonials

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
98.5 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

She always got back to me in a short period of time. Honest about her opinion. Went out of her way to help me with the selling of my house. Was ready to represent me when I could not go to inspections and was ready to come to my house to pickup papers when I could not drop them off. Thank you very much Tracy.

Dawn Price Florissant Seller
25 Hours ago

She was the best agent we have ever worked with. It was nice to have someone finally that took the time to go through every step..

Jeff Yates Wentzville Buyer
2 Days ago

She was outstanding.

Bob And Judy Thom Seller
2 Days ago

This, by far, was the best real estate transaction I have experienced. The knowledge, the staff, and the overall attention to detail from the showing of the house we sold, to the purchase of our new property was unbelievably smooth. Any time we had a question we got a timely response and they never made any promise they didn’t keep. Highly recommended The Boehmer Team!!

Allen Wagner St. Charles Buyer
7 Days ago

As a first time home buyer, I could not have asked for a better realtor than Lisa Veit. She always had my best interests in mind and continuously searched for houses that fit my needs. She was with me every step of the home buying process and was easily reachable to explain points in the process that may have been complicating. Additionally, we conducted many home tours virtually - and Lisa always made it seem like I was right there in the house with her. Any one would be lucky to have Lisa Veit as their realtor!

Kalie Rumbold, St. Peters Buyer
11 Days ago

Lisa Coose-Burkemper is a fabulous agent. She goes above and beyond all expectations when selling a home. Would highly recommend her to everyone.

Tammy Lakas Seller
12 Days ago

We had lived in our house for almost 18 years and had never sold a house before. Cheryl went above and beyond for us in more than one way thru out this whole process. She was very responsive to every question that we had from listing our property to negotiations with contracts. Whether it was morning/night, weekday or weekend she was there for us the whole step of the way. The closing went very smoothly as well. We would definitely recommend Cheryl Wehde to all our family and friends if they are looking to sell or buy a new home. Cheryl is not only our realtor but now a lifelong friend. Cheryl is the BEST!!!!

Shane And Jodi Henry Seller
13 Days ago

Purchasing our first house was easy thanks to Ann. She walked us through the process, explained to me the parts I was unsure of, and helped us every step of the way. Ann Hayden is an excellent realtor.

Matt, St Clair Buyer
15 Days ago

Maggie is a true professional. She leaves no detail unturned. All of our calls and questions were answered a timely manner. Maggie was able to make the purchase of our new home, and the sale of our current home as seem less as possible. We highly recommend her to anyone needing to buy or sell their home.

Mike And Mary Schlitt St. Louis, MO Buyer
15 Days ago

Kyle, Dana and the rest of the team did an outstanding job helping us buy a new home.

If you are looking for a team that works together, pays a attention to your needs and gets you a home you love this is the team you want! Five stars.

Andrew And Bianca, Ballwin Buyer
17 Days ago

I have dealt with multiple realtors and Stephanie was by far the most impactful. Very professional, likable, knowledgeable and caring. Would recommend her to any of my friends. Very satisfied with her service

It was a wild ride with a lot of uncertainty but you were fighting through it the whole way. We respect your willingness to go out of your way to help us, you did things you didn’t have to do without hesitation and that says a lot about your pride. We enjoyed all the moments we had together and I will recommend you to anybody that needs an honest badass realtor. Thank you for this journey with us and I pray your future continues to grow. God bless and be safe around those insects!!

Mr & Mrs Young Herculaneum MO Buyer
18 Days ago

Christine had all the right contacts I needed to dispose of furniture I no longer needed and companies that took care of repairs that were required by the inspections. Christine was excellent in every aspect of selling my residence. If you select Christine as your real estate agent, just relax because she has the knowledge and ability to take care of everything in selling your residence.

Mike Weidenbenner Wentzville Seller
18 Days ago

Tim was great to work with. Helped us get through what could have been a difficult closing. Kept in touch with the sellers agent and worked to help get us more time on closing. Thankfully that wasn't needed. Appreciated that he kept in touch weekly with us during the closing process and after. Great agent to work with!

Gloria & Ross Leach Buyer
19 Days ago

Darci is everything you’d want in a realtor. She knows the market exceptionally well and is able to set proper expectations when buying and selling. She’s quick to answer questions, is a great negotiator, and extremely skilled in finding a home that meets all your needs and is in your price range.

Nick, St. Louis Seller
20 Days ago

Shannon was extremely helpful as a first-time homebuyer. She took the time out of her day to walk me through every step. Her connections through the home industry made for a smooth transaction as a buyer. Her honesty and dedication to her career made me feel secure and confident when buying my home! I would recommend Shannon to anyone buying a home!

Marisa - Woodson Terrance Buyer
23 Days ago

Nick had an excellent understanding of the market and potential buyers for my property. His marketing plan was comprehensive and the frequent communication we had was very much appreciated throughout the process. I would recommend Nick to anyone who is looking for a 'top-notch' real estate agent.

Luana, St Louis, MO Seller
24 Days ago

We love our new home, and we couldn’t have found our perfect house without you! Thank you so much!

Ben Slover, Wentzville Buyer
24 Days ago

As first time home buyer, everything was new for us, Niki provided us great services and put us in contact with great people to help us find our first home. We are very thankful for Niki professionalism and knowledge. We have and will continue to recommend her in the future.

Mike Charles, St. Peters, MO Buyer
25 Days ago

I had a great experience working with Khris Durso. He was on top of everything connected with the sale.

If anything came up that he didn't know first hand he would always get the answer from the office.

That is why I would recommend Khris, I always felt things were being handled the correct way.

Thank You!

Kevin Grant, Cottleville, MO. Seller
25 Days ago

I originally considered several realtors mentioned by the estate lawyer who was closer to the house. I eventually chose Kyle because of a family recommendation. It was a good choice.

JoAnn, Minneapolis Seller
26 Days ago

Rebecca had supported our son and daughter in law in the purchase of their home in May of 2020. They were delighted with the service she provided, so we automatically wanted to use Rebecca for our process in purchasing our home for the future.

Rebecca was excellent through out, supporting and giving guidance every step of the way. She was very efficient in getting all documents prepared and we never had to chase at any time. When we did have a small issue, Rebecca offered an alternative solution which saw us still able to submit a bid and successfully purchase our dream home.

An overall excellent experience where we were supported fully through out the process. Certainly went above and beyond at all times. Thank You.

Dawn & Steve Galley, England, UK. Buyer
27 Days ago

Alice is excellent to work with. We showed us every property we were interested in and made very good recommendations.

Dan Brown, Hawk Point Buyer
28 Days ago

Mineka Creswell is the complete package. It was as though she had been into the real estate business much longer than she has.

Donald Creswell, St.Louis Buyer
28 Days ago

Marsha, I'm very happy that I met you, it's been a real pleasure working with you, thanks for taking the time to make things simple for me, thanks for making sure I was doing everything on time and being able to answer all questions and explaining the things I needed to know, you said you like making your customers happy. I appreciate all that you've done and I will highly recommend you for being so diligently with everything you do. So thanks again and keep up the good works.

Jessie Robinson, St. Louis Mo. Buyer
28 Days ago

The whole team did a great job.

Randy Burgart Buyer
28 Days ago

Would solicit and recommend Juli’s assistance in a heartbeat. Outstanding understanding and knowledge. Extraordinary work ethic.

Rob Lumley Seller
29 Days ago

Ashlea Hollers did a wonderful job finding me a home.

Kim Troy Mo Buyer
30 Days ago

Kourtney spent the time getting to know what we were looking for in buy the property. No one else spent the time getting to know is and what we wanted. She focused the search and gave us plenty of opportunities. Because of her due diligence we found the perfect property. I am very happy with how things progressed. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Erik Olson Buyer
31 Days ago

Pam was amazing and did everything to help us find our dream home

Chad And Moriah Siefert Buyer
31 Days ago

Our agent was the best. Marti has to be the most knowledgeable and friendly agent around. Berkshire Hathaway should consider themselves lucky to have such an awesome agent.

Dennis Buyer
31 Days ago

Susan has excellent knowledge of the St Louis area. She helped us a ton finding a house in our price range, and then went way above and beyond to help us close the sale. Even when several houses in a row didn't work for us, she did not falter and continued to set us up with showings enthusiastically.

Susan was recommended to us by a friend, and we would feel very justified in recommending her to others that we meet.

Seth Kelter, University City, MO Buyer
31 Days ago

Terri was very informative and answered every question I had. She’s very experienced and let me know the ins and outs of home buying. She did great and I referred her to a family member.

Sabrina Jackson, STL, Mo Buyer
31 Days ago