Agent Testimonials

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties
Satisfaction
95.5 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

Satisfaction
95.5 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

Satisfaction
95.5 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
97.5 / 100

The first broker we contacted referred by a family member did not click with us at all. She demanded we get pre-approved for a loan before she would even show us a house. It was in her contract that we guarantee her XX amount of $$ as her commission even if we bought a home of lesser value and her office fees were outrageous. She also demanded the contract be till the end of December and we did not like being locked in for that long. We found the first agent to be demanding and flippant with us.

Maureen Dimmitt couldn't have been more opposite. She was so friendly and easy to work with. She communicated freely and was helpful, answered all our questions and gave us advice and we really felt like she was 'on our side!' Her contract was much more satisfactory! She made the negotiations on our purchase run smoothly and the signing process with ease.

One thing that was extremely important to us was safety during this Pandemic. Maureen always greeted us with a mask and practiced safe distancing. That was not the case first time around with the other agent. So that was a very big PLUS!

Roxann Parker Florissant Mo Buyer
27 Hours ago

Stephanie also handled all the leg work with the inspection and title company. Made the whole process super easy.

When our old realtor refused to take us to the house we ended up buying because it was too far. I contacted Stephanie and she jumped in her car and rushed with me down to see the house. We got our offer in quickly and it was accepted. We really liked her can do attitude and she was efficient and fun to work with.

Stephanie also handled all the leg work with the inspection and title company. Made the whole process super easy.

Travis And Jessie, Pevely Missouri Buyer
2 Days ago

I am a first time home buyer. I was referred to Gary Williams. Upon first meeting him, he was very welcoming and very knowledgeable. Gary was very responsive and attentive with all of my question and concerns. He was well aware of what I was looking for and we did find exactly that.

I am so thankful that I had Gary on my side for the ups and downs of trying to buy a home. He is an amazing realtor and anyone would be lucky to be able to work with him.

Carolyn St. Charles, MO Buyer
3 Days ago

Over the years my husband and I have worked with several realtors in the buying and selling of homes.

Gigi Mudd has been the most dedicated professional in her field as we know it!

I highly recommend her expertise in real estate, her timely response, and professionalism is top notch.

Thank you for a 5 star

Jim & Mary Buyer
4 Days ago

EVERY aspect of the experience with Jen and Rodney and the entire Wallner Team exceeded my lofty expectations!

Tom Reina, St. Louis, Mo Seller
4 Days ago

I had a friend who spoke very highly of Sierra. I had inquired with several different brokers and it seemed they either weren't familiar with the area or didn't respond in a timely manner. Sierra ticked all the right boxes for me!

Sierra made sure that she made time for me in all aspects of the journey. If I had any questions as a first buyer, she was quick to answer. I can't imagine having another broker alongside me during this huge life step!

Cassie Logan, Winfield Buyer
5 Days ago

I know it seems insincere when I mark excellent in all

Of her qualities but as I went down the list I genuinely believe that she was each of these. She was professional and kind in understanding our unique situation. When I had a question she was available by phone, email, or text and I literally do not believe I ever waited more than 15 minutes for a response. She really held our hand - telling us what we needed to hear and coaching us when necessary. We would not have been able to do this with anyone else.

Bonnie Mansfield, Eolia MO Seller
5 Days ago

Ashley Brickle was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend her and would use her again if I still lived in the St. Louis area.

Donna Sample, Florissant Seller
6 Days ago

The entire team was always there for me. Kelly & Pat always answered my questions & promptly. It was so nice dealing with a company that has a team working for you. I would will highly recommend you guys!

The team was amazing! My experience was wonderful!

Denise Kaiser, Lake St. Louis Mo. Buyer
8 Days ago

Darci McAfee was such a joy to work with, really knew how to lighten the mode when things got serious like they tend to do from time to time when buying a new home. She was always very punctual witch from a Military back round I found very comforting. Her adaptability set her apart from other realtors I have worked with in the past. Her knowing how to make my wife feel at ease and supported in her concerns was also a great service and much value added to our families relocation. Being knowledgeable of the schools in the multiple areas and comps vs. asking prices from other properties and knowing how to keep us on track in decision making assisted all to much in the way of gaining our respect and appreciation of her services.

Jeromey And Ann Marie Baker And Family Lake Saint Louis, Mo Buyer
9 Days ago

Tracy is the best in the business! She has so much experience, so pretty much anything you come across in the buy or sale process - she has been there, done that! She was so patient with me in my years (yes, YEARS!) of searching for a home. It was comforting to know that she really knows her stuff, and would she would always point out anything I needed to be aware of. I would 100% recommend her to anyone and everyone!!

Lauri, St. Louis MO Buyer
9 Days ago

Theresa is more than my sales agent. She is down-to-earth and honest. I like those qualities in my friends, I do consider Theresa a friend. She not only helped sell my home but found me a home to move to albeit very stressful all at once. Any issues that arose Theresa always worked it out. She even sat with me at my new home during the inspection and got info on getting utilities, etc. I very much appreciated that as it was helpful after moving in. I would feel confident in recommending her to family and friends knowing he would serve them well.

June Wies Wright City, MO Seller
10 Days ago

Ms.Terri Rice was nothing shy of AMAZING! She was very informative about things, checked in all the time, and provided a lot of information I will remember in the event I ever buy another home. Although her title was an “agent” she offered a motherly touched, and made it okay for me to ask “stupid” questions because I am a first time home-buyer. Thank you so much for the prompt response via email, text, and phone call. This process was much better with someone like you ! Thanks again

Whitney Walker Buyer
10 Days ago

We had a very difficult seller and Maureen worked admirably to meet our needs and keep our interests at the forefront of negotiations.

We had to close from another state. Anything that Maureen didn't know right away about that process, she was able to get an answer to us very quickly.

Seth Burdine - St. Louis, MO Buyer
10 Days ago

I just purchased my new home. My agent, Laurie Duepner, ( and yes, my daughter:) did a great job finding me a new house. She helped me though a very emotional time, and was very patient with me to find exactly what I needed. Even though the home had multiple offers on it, her knowledge of the market I feel gave me the upper hand and got my offer accepted. She handled so many of the little details with the seller for me, and made the transaction run very smooth.

Her entire team made me feel that they were available for all of my needs and questions. I highly recommend Laurie Duepner as an agent to use for your buying or selling needs. She's very professional and extremely knowledgeable in the real estate market.

She goes the extra mile in customer service.

Brenda Duepner, St. Charles, MO Buyer
10 Days ago

We could not be happier with our experiences with Gigi. She was excellent to work with 9 years ago for our first house and her same kindness and honesty was on display again. She is truly a remarkable broker because you always feel like her main priority no matter the situation.

Gigi has been great from start to finish. She kept us very informed on everything we needed to do and gave great advice on how to negotiate price and terms. It was apparent our interests and needs were her number one priority.

Gigi is a phenomenal real estate broker. She helped us find our first house and her patience, insight, and understanding of us made it essential we team with her again. She is a great friend as well and her help and advice does not end when the sale closes. She has been a true friend of ours for almost 10 years now, since we started searching with her for our first house.

No matter what she was doing or where she was, we always felt like she was available. She was very responsive any time we needed her and always provided honest answers.

Joseph Buchanan, Cottleville Buyer
12 Days ago

Maggie Meyerkord was great to work with. She answered all of our questions to help us with the sale of our home. From what we needed to do to get it ready. She was great at getting back to us in a very timely manner. I will be using her again in the near future. And also recommending her to anyone I know looking to sale. Maggie thanks for helping us through the sale of our home.

3036 Clanfield Drive Florissant Mo 63031. Kerry Smith Seller
13 Days ago

Thank for all your hard work and patience.

Denise Stuart Is 1814 Valley Rd St.Charles Mo Buyer
13 Days ago

Barb was very knowledgeable of the market and knew the techniques needed in today’s environment to make the sale.

Mike Burkhardt St. Charles MO Buyer
14 Days ago

Libby Blake first contacted us several months before moving. She sent us listings and information about St Louis to familiarize us with the market and help determine a price range. She called us to discuss our wants and needs to help us in our search. When in the area and showing homes, she always followed up with answers to our questions and kept in touch throughout the sale process. We are proud to claim Libby and her husband as our first friends in St Louis. We cannot praise her more.

Katherine Baker, Overland Buyer
15 Days ago

Jon and Rosie were incredibly professional. That takes the stress of selling or buying.

Michael Bohn St Louis City Seller
16 Days ago

Linda and Kelly were amazing to work with .their knowledge of the area

Was extremely helpful. Their marketing and staff made our experience flawless. Our home sold very fast and for top dollar.we would recommend the Boehmer team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Matt & Lynnette Behrle Saint Peters MO Seller
16 Days ago

Jeri was awesome!! She understood our needs of our new family. We are currently expecting a little one and Jeri was very receptive of that. Thanks Jeri!

Joey Redden - Florissant, MO Buyer
16 Days ago

Judy Mills goes above and beyond being a realtor. She knowns exactly what your needs are and finds the

right property. She makes sure you are completely satisfied and goes the extra mile to make sure. I would highly recommend Judy to anyone looking for a realtor that goes the extra mile to find just the right property who is friendly and works for you.

Patricia Fagan St. Louis, MO 63128 Buyer
16 Days ago

The Boehmer team was exceptional in every facet from start to finish. Everyone was responsive to our needs and always gave great advice. Kelly and her team were with us every step of the way and because of them, we landed our forever home. We will definitely recommend The Boehmer team to anyone looking to buy/sell a home who is looking for a first rate experience. Thank you!

Aaron Pearson, St. Charles Seller
17 Days ago

The Boehmer team was great. They were professional and extremely knowledgeable which made the sale of our home less stressful even during a pandemic!!!! As soon as we listed, we started to get appointments to view our home. If we had a question, they were very quick to respond. The gentleman that does their pictures also does a great job. We would recommend them to anyone selling/buying a home!

Chris Puricelli Seller
17 Days ago

I can't say enough good things about Jeff and Patty Harger. I you need an Agent who will roll up his sleeves, climb a ladder, fight the home inspection for you, then you have to use Jeff and Patty. Jeff will do everything possible to save you and find you every dollar throughout your sales process. Jeff found me a door handle for my microwave rather than replace the entire unit like everyone else had suggested. That was huge to me and means a lot. This is the kind of attention to detail you will get with Jeff! Use them, they will work for you!

Jim Ditter, Troy MO Seller
17 Days ago

Nancy is an expert in real estate in the area. She is responsive, professional and so knowledgeable. She is fun to work with and gets to know what you are truly wanting in a home. You won't regret working with Nancy!

Jenn, Kirkwood, MO Seller
17 Days ago

Every aspect of our house purchase was great. Meghan was outstanding from viewing our first potential home to the contract and sale of our selected home in Kirkwood. She was always responsive to our questions and was an absolute pleasure to work with through the entire process.

Chris Briley, Kirkwood Buyer
18 Days ago

Jordan was a huge help, we were buying our first home and she explained things very well. She was flexible and found a lot of homes that fit our needs.

Alex Frick, Pevely MO Buyer
19 Days ago

For those individuals searching for a new home, a second home or even their first home, think of Libby Blake. She was born and raised in the St. Louis area and has strong family ties here. Her knowledge is extensive and her commitment to finding the perfect home for her customer is second to none.

I relocated here from Colorado during the COVID-19 pandemic. Finding a new home in a new state is already stressful but this just added more stress. Having a speech impairment, people can at times be frustrated when communicating with me. I found Libby to be patient, thoughtful and understanding the entire process. She advocated for me to other agents and even brokers to make sure my house closed smoothly. She was great to work with.

April, St. Louis Buyer
19 Days ago

Ashleigh is very knowledgeable in every aspect of buying and selling. She leads with integrity and is dedicated to her job! Real estate is her passion and she truly cares for her clients. She made the process of buying and selling as smooth as possible, even during a global pandemic. Ashleigh communicates with all parties in a timely manner and is always professional. We had complete trust in her for our buying and selling needs! She is one of a kind!

Kayla Thomas, Hillsboro, MO Buyer
20 Days ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site | Browse Listings